Management
Entente MGMT
Andrew Mishko - andrew@ententemgmt.com
Booking
UK/Europe: X-Ray Touring
Jamie Wade - jamie@xraytouring.com
Rest Of World: Paradigm Agency
Ethan Berlin - eberlin@paradigmagency.com
Press
US: Motor Mouth Media
Jaclyn Ulman - jaclyn@motormouthmedia.com
US: ANTI- Records
Kelly Kettering - Kelly@epitaph.com
Michele Stephens - michele@epitaph.com
France: Boogie Drug Store
Justine Debicki - justine@boogiedrugstore.net
Germany: Starkult
Dennis Saia - dennis@starkult.de
Spotify
Apple Music
Google Play